Friday, June 2, 2023
HomeArticlesLaid-Back Camp Watch Order

Laid-Back Camp Watch Order

Everything Laid-Back Camp in an easy way to watch

Laid-Back Camp is about a group of girls who are in a camping club at school and learn about camping. The anime is based on the manga of the same name. Here is the full Laid-Back Camp Watch Order.

The anime has been airing since Winter 2018 and has multiple seasons, extra episodes, a movie, a few shorts, and a 3rd season that is announced as well. Having so many things can make watching all the content in the right order a bit hard sometimes. So we are here to help you out!

Do you see any mistakes or want to talk about the watch order, please leave a comment!

Laid-Back Camp Chronological Order

  1. Laid-Back Camp Specials – Episode 1
  2. Laid Back Camp – Episodes 1 – 4
  3. Laid-Back Camp Specials – Episodes 2 and 3
  4. Laid Back Camp – Episodes 5 – 8
  5. Room Camp (Shorts Spin-off)
  6. Laid Back Camp – Episodes 9 – 12
  7. Laid-Back Camp Season 2 Specials
  8. Laid Back Camp Season 2
  9. Room Camp: Saunas and Grub and Three-Wheeler Bikes (Extra Short)
  10. Laid-Back Camp: The Movie
  11. Laid Back Camp Season 3 (Not out yet)

Laid-Back Camp Extra Content

There is also a tiny bit of extra content, this is not really needed to have seen for the anime, but can be fun to watch.

  1. Hanamori Yumiri’s Beginner Solo Camping (Live-action voice actress camping specials)

Laid-Back Camp Reviews

Not sure if Laid-Back Camp is for you? why not check out our reviews:

Laid Back Camp Season 2Soon*
Laid-Back Camp: The MovieSoon*

*Some of the reviews are currently not out yet and will be added when released

At the time of writing, Laid-Back Camp has a 3rd season coming out in the future. The Laid-Back Camp Watch Order will be updated when new content gets announced and released.

For more watch orders, please check out our Watch Order tab.

Dex Fragg
Dex Fragg
Founder of DEX.EXE and DEX.ANIME


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Popular this week